Go To MetroGuide.NetworkMetroGuide.Community Home Page
Atlanta - Event Profile
icon

The Lion King

Disney's Tony Award winning musical about Simba, a young cub, and his journey from childhood to adulthood and eventually the throne. To purchase tickets for this event online, please click here.

Venue:Fox Theatre, Atlanta
Event Type:Performance - Musical
Date Range:Starts: 01/10/18
Ends:  01/28/18
Active Schedule:
Wed, Jan 10 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jan 11 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jan 12 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jan 13 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jan 14 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
6:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jan 16 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jan 17 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jan 18 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jan 19 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jan 20 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jan 21 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
6:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jan 23 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jan 24 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jan 25 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jan 26 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jan 27 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jan 28 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
6:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:404-249-6400
ADV: Buy event tickets online!

MN logo© 1996-2018, MetroGuide.com | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

EventGuide, EventGuide.Network, EventGuide Atlanta, VenueGuide and TheaterGuide are service marks of MetroGuide.com, Inc.
All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners.

All event information presented is subject to change. Please contact the event organizer directly to verify dates and times.

Keep up with daily holidays and fun days: Free Subscription.
To list an event on EventGuide.com (free): Click Here.
To report an inaccurate event listing: Click Here.