Go To MetroGuide.NetworkMetroGuide.Community Home Page
Atlanta - Event Profile
icon

Atlanta Braves vs. Philadelphia Phillies

MLB Baseball Game. To purchase tickets for this event online, please click here.

Venue:SunTrust Park, Atlanta
Event Type:Sports - Pro Baseball
Date Range:Started: 03/29/18
Ends:  09/23/18
Active Schedule:
Mon, Apr 16 7:35 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Apr 17 7:35 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Apr 18 7:35 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Sep 20 7:35 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Sep 21 7:35 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Sep 22 7:10 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Sep 23 1:35 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Past Schedule:Mon, Jun 5, 2017:
    7:35 pm
Tue, Jun 6, 2017:
    7:35 pm
Wed, Jun 7, 2017:
    7:35 pm
Thu, Jun 8, 2017:
    7:35 pm
Tue, Aug 8, 2017:
    7:35 pm
See 12 prior items.
ADV: Buy event tickets online!

MN logo© 1996-2018, MetroGuide.com | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

EventGuide, EventGuide.Network, EventGuide Atlanta, VenueGuide and TheaterGuide are service marks of MetroGuide.com, Inc.
All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners.

All event information presented is subject to change. Please contact the event organizer directly to verify dates and times.

Keep up with daily holidays and fun days: Free Subscription.
To list an event on EventGuide.com (free): Click Here.
To report an inaccurate event listing: Click Here.