Go To MetroGuide.NetworkMetroGuide.Community Home Page
Atlanta - Event Profile
icon

13 Stories Haunted House

Take a terrifying tour through five attractions: 13 Stories Haunted House, Ward B, Zombie Alley, Clown Haus, Apocalypse Zombie Kill Experience and Sacrifice (18 years of age only with signed waiver, no exceptions). More information is available about this event online at 13storieshauntedhouse.com.

Venue:13 Stories Haunted House, Newnan
Event Type:Festivals - Holiday Event / Party
Date Range:Started: 09/29/17
Ends:  11/04/17
Active Schedule:
Fri, Oct 6 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Oct 7 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Oct 8 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Oct 13 7:00 pm - 12:00 am Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Oct 14 7:00 pm - 12:00 am Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Oct 15 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Oct 20 7:00 pm - 12:00 am Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Oct 21 7:00 pm - 12:00 am Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Oct 22 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Oct 25 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Oct 26 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Oct 27 7:00 pm - 12:00 am Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Oct 28 7:00 pm - 12:00 am Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Oct 29 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Mon, Oct 30 7:30 pm - 11:00 am Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Oct 31 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Nov 3 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Nov 4 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Social:
Telephone:770-251-9911
Event Cost:$18 - $85
Area Hotels:(Coming from out of town to attend this event? Below is a quick list of 5 area hotel options to consider.)
Howard Johnson Inn Newnan
Days Inn Newnan
Super 8 Motel - Newnan
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Newnan, GA
Travelodge Newnan
Past Schedule:Fri, Sep 23, 2011:
    8:00 am - 10:00 pm
Sat, Sep 24, 2011:
    8:00 am - 10:00 pm
Sun, Sep 25, 2011:
    8:00 am - 10:00 pm
Thu, Sep 29, 2011:
    8:00 am - 10:00 pm
Fri, Sep 30, 2011:
    8:00 am - 10:00 pm
See 171 prior items.

MN logo© 1996-2017, MetroGuide.com | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

EventGuide, EventGuide.Network, EventGuide Atlanta, VenueGuide and TheaterGuide are service marks of MetroGuide.com, Inc.
All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners.

All event information presented is subject to change. Please contact the event organizer directly to verify dates and times.

Keep up with daily holidays and fun days: Free Subscription.
To list an event on EventGuide.com (free): Click Here.
To report an inaccurate event listing: Click Here.